Sunday, February 24, 2013

Rollin Safari

I don’t normally include animations, but this is brilliant. Congratulations to the students involved.

Directors: A. Habermehl, K. Buschor, C. Päplow
Producers: P. Wolf, V. Brüning
Technical Directors: T. Hartmann, S. Langer,
M. Kranzler, C. Westphal, D. Kirchner
Music: Stephan Schelens

FMX trailers are created by students of the Institute of Animation, Effects and Digital Postproduction at Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg.

No comments: